FREE SHIPPING ON ALL ORDERS!

Reviews

Reviews

Would you like to sell our products in your store?

You can find our entire catalog right here using this direct link: moonlightmakers.faire.com

Reach out to us if you would like your logo, a custom design or your city name dropped on the bottom of any of our products: wholesale@moonlightmakers.com

Wholesale Reviews

May 1 2022

North End Organic Nursery ****

Hot sellers!

We keep the stickers on the front counter and our customers go crazy for them!

-----------------------------------------------------------------------

April 30 2022

Black Dog Beads ****

I just got my order this morning, and I LOVE them. Not only are they nicely printed (and funny), but they are really large, roomy tote bags, reasonably priced, and my customers will love them. Thank you for my free gifts! I got a "Fold in the Cheese" tea towel, and a "Stop acting like a disgruntled pelican!" magnet. Those might be my favorite items. Thank you so much. You definitely have a return customer. Kim, Black Dog Beads, Nashville, TN

-----------------------------------------------------------------------

April 29 2022

Hypnotic Massage Sleep Boutique ****

Wonderful!

Love that they are local and their products are super cute!

-----------------------------------------------------------------------

April 24 2022

Artisans On Main ****

Love them!

-----------------------------------------------------------------------

April 22 2022

The Bohemian Peddler ****

best stickers in our shop!

The best thing about these zodiac stickers is not how fast they fly off the shelf (which they do!) but it's the laughter and fun conversations they create. Thank you for all the fun.:)

-----------------------------------------------------------------------

April 19 2022

Parisian Gypsy ****

So much greatness

I love this company and so do my customers. T-shirts are so soft! Everything I have ordered is the highest quality. Customer service is the BEST. I have ordered multiple times and will continue. :)

-----------------------------------------------------------------------

April 19 2022

Jordan's Jungle ****

have ordered repeatedly

-----------------------------------------------------------------------

April 16 2022

Good Vibes Juice and Smoothie ****

Perfect

-----------------------------------------------------------------------

April 16 2022

Floy ****

LOVED!

My experience with them I suggest is very typical. All of the products packed into a single box, well packed, with tons and I mean tons of little personal touches. I absolutely loved reading all of their literature and learning about them and their families. The pictures are also just adorable. The products themselves are well made and super soft. Probably some of the softest I have felt to date.

-----------------------------------------------------------------------

April 11 2022

Teri ****

Product loved by customers

-----------------------------------------------------------------------

April 10 2022

ShearStyle Salon Boutique ****

Always amazing

My guests love Moonlight Makers, and so do I! Great quality and response time! Thank you as always!

-----------------------------------------------------------------------

April 7 2022

Liberty & Vine Country Store ****

Everything was delivered as promised

Just wanted to add that the t shirts that are espresso with light brown ink blend so the design does get lost. I chose this as an option so it’s on me :) but for anyone else looking to order, I’d recommend not choosing as I did. The design is very hard to see with not much contrast.

-----------------------------------------------------------------------

April 4 2022

Jordan's Jungle ****

have ordered repeatedly

-----------------------------------------------------------------------

April 2 2022

A Day In My Closet ****

Beautiful

-----------------------------------------------------------------------

March 30 2022

Morrison Mercantile ****

Great stuff. Love the stickers! Especially the zodiac fly out the door!

-----------------------------------------------------------------------

March 29 2022

Emporium406 ****

Great products and excellent communication!😃

-----------------------------------------------------------------------

March 27 2022

Earth to Old City, Inc ****

Wonderful company to deal with! Friendly and responsive! Have ordered multiple times and it’s always a pleasure!

-----------------------------------------------------------------------

March 27 2022

Studio 127 ****

Fabulous. Great communication and kindness too. Love the products and the quality.

-----------------------------------------------------------------------

March 26 2022

Mountain Mama Boutique ****

Great product!

-----------------------------------------------------------------------

March 25 2022

Momma T's Mountain Made ****

An Amazing company with AMAZING personnel

Always prompt in replying to communications, always fun to do business with!

-----------------------------------------------------------------------

March 21 2022

Dancewear Corner ****

Just what we needed. Simple and easy to build. Good quality and fast shipping.

-----------------------------------------------------------------------

March 18 2022

If The Shoe Fits/ Dba. Eclectic Sole ****

Great product. Love all my new summer shirts, can’t wait to see how my customers respond. Only one thing I wish the print on the t-shirt, my beard is my spirit animal was a darker bolder color so it stands out more, but I still find it funny and hope customers love it.

-----------------------------------------------------------------------

March 15 2022

Urban Hot Yoga ****

Great product and customer service. Thank you.

-----------------------------------------------------------------------

March 9 2022

Tower of Books ****

I took a gamble - hoping the canvas bags would be better quality then those cheap ones we can find everywhere. I am so glad I did! The bag is quality, and the print design perfect. The candle smells wonderful too, and is just what my customers are going to want. I can't wait to purchase again!

-----------------------------------------------------------------------

March 7 2022

Momma T's Mountain Made ****

Always Amazing

We just love the quality, workmanship and fast service form these gals!

-----------------------------------------------------------------------

March 7 2022

General Store OFAP LLC ****

GREAT QUALITY AND FUN

-----------------------------------------------------------------------

March 3 2022

Yama Yoga Studio & Spa ****

Creative and quality

Love their quirky sense of humor and the quality of their products.

-----------------------------------------------------------------------

February 28 2022

Denise's Flower & Sock Shop ****

Ordered RBG products. They are great

-----------------------------------------------------------------------

February 27 2022

Botanica At The Farm ****

Always the punniest stuff that our customer just love!

-----------------------------------------------------------------------

February 18 2022

Wickman Gardens Village ****

Loved it!

-----------------------------------------------------------------------

February 15 2022

Mountain Mama Boutique ****

Love all of them!!!!! Already selling and just got them in!

-----------------------------------------------------------------------

February 15 2022

The Bohemian ****

Fast selling items

-----------------------------------------------------------------------

February 14 2022

Millie’s Garden Boutique ****

One of my faves. Love this shop! Cute quality products every time.

-----------------------------------------------------------------------

February 3 2022

The Purple Ravens ****

Fantastic Product!!!

-----------------------------------------------------------------------

January 30 2022

305 Yoga ****

so soft, flew off the shelf

-----------------------------------------------------------------------

January 28 2022

This-N-That By Karen n John ****

Quality above expectation! Wonderful products!!! Amazing quality! Such fun screen printing! I’m so satisfied!!!!

-----------------------------------------------------------------------

January 28 2022

Villagers of Appalachia ****

Such a treat! Great products! Sent quickly no fuss, great communication! And they sent a gift!

-----------------------------------------------------------------------

January 25 2022

Mush Love ****

very personable. super cute. great products, sell fast. Love to see these kinda people grow !

-----------------------------------------------------------------------

January 9 2022

Alpine Adventures ****

Quality & cute products. Easy to communicate with about my order which is greatly appreciated!

-----------------------------------------------------------------------

January 7 2022

Bohemian Gyspea ****

Love these products! The shirts are extremely soft. This is very important to me and my customers

-----------------------------------------------------------------------

Terrarium ****

Amazing. Already placed another order!!! My customers love their products as much as I do!!!

-----------------------------------------------------------------------

January 6 2022

Daniela Bulatovich ****

Love this company! Always the best customer service and such fun products!

-----------------------------------------------------------------------

December 31 2021

Moonlight Quilters ****

Love all the things!

-----------------------------------------------------------------------

December 27 2021

Långöra ****

Great items, great quality!

-----------------------------------------------------------------------

December 24 2021

Snark Gifts ****

Always excellent Excellent Quality, well packaged. Really a great value for the price and our customers love these products!

-----------------------------------------------------------------------

December 24 2021

Signs for Hope Marketplace ****

Love the items and love supporting local!

-----------------------------------------------------------------------

December 23 2021

The Flying Taco Mexican Grill ****

Such fun items! Loved the included goodies! Such a nice touch and surprise!

-----------------------------------------------------------------------

December 16 2021

The Mix *****

What a delight to work with you!!!

-----------------------------------------------------------------------

December 10 2021

ShearStyle Salon by Mariah LLC *****

Always perfect! I love this brand, they are definitely one of my favorites. I’m sad I won’t be able to get my custom things from them anymore but I’ll continue to order the fun things that I can’t get else where.

-----------------------------------------------------------------------

December 9 2021

Willow by B Designs *****

Wonderful products

-----------------------------------------------------------------------

December 5 2021

Daniela Bulatovich *****

Love this company! Cant keep their items in the shop.

-----------------------------------------------------------------------

December 4 2021

Vintage Summers Ltd. *****

Great fit, soft fabric & fun designs! Really love these shirts!

-----------------------------------------------------------------------

December 4 2021

Andrea C Schultz *****

My Favorite! You guys are awesome! Your items sell faster than anything in my shop! I appreciate you!

-----------------------------------------------------------------------

December 4 2021

Just Polly Boutique *****

Super fast shipping. Great quality. Everything came right away and had no issues.

-----------------------------------------------------------------------

November 30 2021

2nd To None Thrift Shop *****

All their stuff sells!

-----------------------------------------------------------------------

November 29 2021

Vibes *****

I love these shirts! They are so soft and comfy, they are super well made and are a big seller!

-----------------------------------------------------------------------

November 28 2021

Beasties *****

Always a hit. Thank you all for shipping out so quickly <3 I ran out of the Ted Lasso totes within 24 hours and built a wait list! :) Love your products and your create designs!

-----------------------------------------------------------------------

November 27 2021

Snark Gifts *****

We love them! We absolutely love these items and so do our customers! Thanks for all your hard work!

-----------------------------------------------------------------------

November 19 2021

The Flower Pot *****

Great products

-----------------------------------------------------------------------

November 15 2021

The Homestead Bakery *****

Love the product

-----------------------------------------------------------------------

November 12 2021

Beasties *****

Totes especially are a hit. Love all these products, great quality for everything. They do a great job adding new merch, I'm already out of the new Ted Lasso tote I ordered and had to place another. Great descriptions, great sellers!

-----------------------------------------------------------------------

November 10 2021

Maffrey's *****

Great product! These towels sell very well for us. Great quality and the fulfillment is very timely. We’ll keep ordering!

-----------------------------------------------------------------------

November 9 2021

The Emerald Fox Boutique *****

Great! Thank you!

-----------------------------------------------------------------------

November 9 2021

All Things Beachy Boutique *****

Awesome! I have placed several orders with Moonlight Makers, and I have been extremely pleased with all aspects of their business. Their customer service is superb, and they are extremely responsive to all of my requests and questions. Emily has been especially patient with me, and great at suggesting alternatives when items need to be changed. I will continue to use them, and am happy to recommend to others.

-----------------------------------------------------------------------

November 7 2021

Three Boys Farm Distillery *****

Great products!

-----------------------------------------------------------------------

November 5 2021

Scoopin' Yummies *****

So glad we added Moonlight Makers! We started with the kitchen towels and the can coolers and we will be promptly adding more! Excellent quality and we love their story! If you’re looking to add NC made products, get it here. If you’re not, get it anyway!

-----------------------------------------------------------------------

November 4 2021

Bless Your Heart Mercantile *****

My customers love your products.

-----------------------------------------------------------------------

November 2 2021

Olive You Boutique LLC *****

Awesome items! Can’t wait to share these with my customers. And the packaging was so nice and with great samples and freebies. Blown away!!

-----------------------------------------------------------------------

November 1 2021

Moose Designs LLC *****

Loved working with them! So patient and turkey cared to make sure I was happy with the final product! They were so sweet they even added a hand towel with my logo on it. :) will definitely be using them again!

-----------------------------------------------------------------------

October 29 2021

Michele Schupak Finegan *****

Very well made and fun!

-----------------------------------------------------------------------

October 27 2021

Parisian Gypsy *****

I love this company. The quality is great and my customers love all the items. I love my custom designed tee, and it's been a big hit. The employees are so kind, understanding and AWESOME.

-----------------------------------------------------------------------

October 26 2021

Sonoran Blossom Tea Co. *****

I've been a customer for just about a year and I will continue to be forever! The quality of the towels and print is amazing. I always get exactly what I ordered, and they ship fast. Love working with these ladies!

-----------------------------------------------------------------------

October 26 2021

Morro Bay Butcher & Deli *****

I get a lot of smiles on the dish towels. People love them! I appreciate the shipper and hangers that cane with so we can showcase then better.

-----------------------------------------------------------------------

October 20 2021

The Colorful Gypsy *****

Our customers are thrilled with the size and quality of the stickers. Love the brand story, too! 

-----------------------------------------------------------------------

October 19 2021

Bubbly & Bleu *****

I will definitely be ordering again soon! Mahalo!

-----------------------------------------------------------------------

October 17 2021

Bluebird Greetings *****

This shop has quality products that my customers love!

-----------------------------------------------------------------------

October 15 2021

Dubois Provisions *****

I couldn't be happier with the entirety of my transaction with these great people! The communication was prompt, efficient and helpful. Quick shipping, excellent price points and use of superior quality products! Will recommend and purchase more products often!!

-----------------------------------------------------------------------

September 24 2021

Olympus' Magical Bazaar *****

I sold out of the majority of the stickers before they ever arrived at my shop!

-----------------------------------------------------------------------

September 15 2021

Parisian Gypsy *****

I love this company. The products are A+ and their customer service is beyond A+. My customers love the products and I have reordered several times.

-----------------------------------------------------------------------

September 10 2021

Jewels Designs *****

Awesome People. Amazing Work!! I'll be Ordering From them again!!

-----------------------------------------------------------------------

September 10 2021

ShearStyle Salon by Mariah *****

My clients absolutely love these Light Weight Hoodies! They worked with me to create awesome stuff for my store, couldn't be more happy! Thank you!

-----------------------------------------------------------------------

September 8 2021

The Eclective *****

Super cute and cheeky ideas o can’t wait to get in the shelves for my customers.

-----------------------------------------------------------------------

September 1 2021

Trail Mix *****

Order way more than you think you need. These look great, sell well and are a great price point!

-----------------------------------------------------------------------

August 25 2021

Kott 'n pickin' Antiques & Home Decor *****

Can't keep up with the stock these sell so fast. Quality is superb!!

-----------------------------------------------------------------------

August 24 2021

Andrea C Schultz *****

I love this shop!! They are awesome and friendly and the products are hilarious and of high quality. I definitely took advantage of the Faire Summer market and they delivered!! Exceptional brand with great values and amazing customer service. I’ll be baaaaack! 

-----------------------------------------------------------------------

August 17 2021

Earth to Old City *****

We have ordered several times. Service is great. The tees are so soft and super funny and cute!

-----------------------------------------------------------------------

August 13 2021

Trail Mix *****

These ladies know how to make quality products and treat their retailers well. HIGHLY recommend them and their items. My best sellers are the ones I've had our town added to. The. Best.

-----------------------------------------------------------------------

August 8 2021

Buie's Market *****

Great company to work with! Everything is great quality and ships fast!

-----------------------------------------------------------------------

August 3 2021

Moonlight Quilters *****

Love all things Moonlight Makers! Product quality, packaging and communications are great. We can't resist their silly puns and wouldn't if we could! 

-----------------------------------------------------------------------

August 2 2021

Ab-ulous Boutique *****

Great products and service!! Will order again! Nice to support small businesses!

-----------------------------------------------------------------------

July 28 2021

The Emerald Fox Boutique *****

They look great! Thank you! Love how soft the tshirts are and thanks for the gift as well.

-----------------------------------------------------------------------

July 23 2021

Soul Sisters Depot *****

Our new FAVORITE vendor and their Local which we love!! We sell out of every style we order!

-----------------------------------------------------------------------

July 23 2021

Joy-ful Living Shop *****

The Tea Towels are always a BIG hit in my shop!! I will continue stocking them!

-----------------------------------------------------------------------

July 17 2021

Coastal Paws *****

My customers are loving the tanks and doggie bandanas! Shipping is fast too!

-----------------------------------------------------------------------

July 13 2021

The Confectionary *****

Really love the products, sayings, and they fit perfectly in our sweet shop!

-----------------------------------------------------------------------

July 13 2021

Parisian Gypsy *****

Everything I have ordered is A+ quality and super cute! My customers L O V E them. The shirts are really soft and comfy. I have to order more as they are some of my top sellers. They also included free samples which are awesome. The ladies I have spoken to are incredibly kind, patient and helpful. Thank you, it is a pleasure working with you. 

-----------------------------------------------------------------------

July 13 2021

Lavender *****

They have it all. These shirts fit real people! Super soft and funny. Customers ask for more! Make sure to order plenty of Shiitake!
-----------------------------------------------------------------------

July 8 2021

Trail Mix *****

If you’re debating their products, don’t. These gals and their goods are top sellers and unique. They’re super speedy too!

-----------------------------------------------------------------------

July 7 2021

Mountain Goat Kids *****

These shirts are a big hit. It was hard to choose only a few styles.
-----------------------------------------------------------------------

July 7 2021

Kott 'n pickin' Antiques & Home Decor *****

I absolutely love the sicker display revolving stand. I'll need to place another order for stickers cuz this is eye catching and I'm positive will result in even more sales!!! PLUS, I put it together -- no tools required -- easy peasy. The stickers are awesome too, as always.
-----------------------------------------------------------------------

July 5 2021

Maffrey's *****

I’ve ordered twice and will continue to do so. Great quality and fun, witty sayings.
-----------------------------------------------------------------------

June 25 2021

Burlwood Gallery *****

Everything sells and customers can't pick just one. A must have in any retail shop!
-----------------------------------------------------------------------

June 15 2021

Rust and Rose Boutique *****

Love these hoodies! Great quality and fast shipping. I think they will be a big hit with our customers!
-----------------------------------------------------------------------

June 14 2021

Be.... Boutique *****

Thank you so much!!! I love everything and the awesome gift! I am putting another order because you are so awesome!
-----------------------------------------------------------------------

June 9 2021

Amy's Place *****

I loved all the items I got from this company. The Quality of the shirts were outstanding. I will definitely be ordering again.
-----------------------------------------------------------------------

June 8 2021

Momma T's Mountain Made *****

Always such great care is given to my order. This team is A-1 Professional and funny!
-----------------------------------------------------------------------

June 4 2021

Williamston Wellness Chiro-Spa

Nice quality overall. Attractive fit and fun graphics.
-----------------------------------------------------------------------

June 3 2021

Burlwood Gallery *****

Everything they have has great sell through and they are very responsive and fast with all orders I've made. I would recommend everyone carry their items because they have something for everyone!
-----------------------------------------------------------------------

May 22 2021

Dee-lightful little shop  *****

I love ordering from this company. The shirts sell really well in my shop. love what they say. They crack me up. I've tried other company's and other shirts. These by far move really well.

-----------------------------------------------------------------------

May 21 2021

Burlwood Gallery  *****

Great product and quick shipping! I can't wait till I get to order more and carry more of their products.

-----------------------------------------------------------------------

May 20 2021

The Confectionery  *****

Very cool stuff, very happy with my order and will order again soon!

-----------------------------------------------------------------------

May 19 2021

Dezarae D. Haley  *****

The bags are absolutely amazing, I could not get them all fast enough! Customers giggle, point, and engage in conversations around the horoscope bags! Thank you so much for such amazing products!

-----------------------------------------------------------------------

May 12 2021

Dezarae D. Haley  *****

I absolutely love these bags! I do shows at the farmer's market and just for shopping in my shop! The giggles and the personality and love behind the products are absolutely amazing! Thank you ladies!

-----------------------------------------------------------------------

May 11 2021

I Scream for Buttercream  *****

I’m so happy with these. These bags are even nicer than I expected. They’re thick with nice handles...very quality. I have a subscription box service and these are going in next quarter’s box. My customers after going to love these!

-----------------------------------------------------------------------

May 4 2021

Many Hands Trading  *****

Great product, good price, and they are wonderful to work with!

-----------------------------------------------------------------------

May 4 2021

Moxie Massage  *****

I highly recommend this group! The shirts are well made and soft! Super fast shipping also!

-----------------------------------------------------------------------

April 4 2021

Kott 'n pickin' Antiques & Home Decor  *****

The stickers were much nicer, bigger in person. Graphics, colors are great. Fast shipping, great packaging. Loved the info regarding this company -- definitely will reorder again and again. Thanks for the coasters!!!! (My 30 yr old daughter already grabbed many for herself!!)

-----------------------------------------------------------------------

March 24 2021

Andrea C Schultz  *****

Always the best experience with this brand. They have the funniest items and our customers love them!

-----------------------------------------------------------------------

March 13 2021

The Southern Penny  *****

These are great! Well made, bold print, Heavy-duty towel, sweet thank you note inside.

-----------------------------------------------------------------------

March 3 2021

Daniela Bulatovich  *****

Amazing customer service and products! If you're looking for something cute and punny, look no further.

-----------------------------------------------------------------------

March 3 2021

Redhead Creamery LLC  *****

I have a cheese-centric business and was thrilled to find some original, great quality, humorous goods that I could sell in my shop.

-----------------------------------------------------------------------

February 19 2021

Moonlight Quilters  *****

Everything about this order delighted us - packaging, quality and of course the puns! Immediately ordered more.

-----------------------------------------------------------------------

February 17 2021

CircuSoul Yoga  *****

They're moving off the shelf quickly! The tanks are nice and thin so they're cool for the heat here in Florida.

-----------------------------------------------------------------------

February 10 2021

Wink SF  *****

Customers love the tea towels with sayings, especially RBG! Very nice company to work with.

-----------------------------------------------------------------------

February 1 2021

203 Plum Crazy  *****

I ordered a few Schitt's Creek garments and they are a huge hit! Customers are thrilled with the quality, price and humor. Also wonderful, responsive customer service.

-----------------------------------------------------------------------

January 20 2021

Elk Snout Eatery & Mercantile  *****

These shirts are AWESOME! Sold four as I was trying to unpack them! Super soft and high quality. Love the added signage and company backstory that was included!

-----------------------------------------------------------------------

January 15 2021

The Country Bookshop  *****

Our customers and employees love these stickers! Great quality and so cute/funny!

-----------------------------------------------------------------------

January 12 2021

Burst Of Butterflies Create & Paint Studio  *****

Moonlight Makers is great! Their products are perfect and shipping is quick.

-----------------------------------------------------------------------

December 13 2020

Two Harts  *****

Always quality products from this company. These have been a great addition to my store.

-----------------------------------------------------------------------

December 9 2020

The Educated Otter  *****

These hoodie long sleeve t-shirts are great quality. Perfect for layering or wearing by themselves.

-----------------------------------------------------------------------

November 29 2020

Carpe Diem  *****

The new designs are great and on Trend! MM is always great to work with!

-----------------------------------------------------------------------

November 19 2020

Portal Way Farm & Garden  *****

OUR CUSTOMERS LOVE THESE ITEMS. GREAT QUALITY AND FUNNY SAYINGS.

-----------------------------------------------------------------------

November 9 2020

Gneiss Spice  *****

We used these vote towels for a promo and customers loved them. Thank you!

-----------------------------------------------------------------------

November 9 2020

Cobble Company Incorporated  *****

Great quality, super soft and the perfect sentiment for the year. So fun!! Will definitely order again.

-----------------------------------------------------------------------

November 1 2020

Energy Ripple  *****

The apparel created by Moonlight Makers is unmatched! My customers and I love the sot fabrics and cozy fits.

-----------------------------------------------------------------------

October 27 2020

Keyport Funhouse  *****

Tea towels are a hit! Tanks are a nice soft material. All well made! Had 3 cups come in broken - they replaced them immediately!

-----------------------------------------------------------------------

October 26 2020

Wee Scot Book Shoppe  *****

The day I set the spinner up I sold several stickers. It’s great on the counter for impulse buys

-----------------------------------------------------------------------

October 12 2020

ZINNIA  *****

Awesome ladies responding to quick turnaround on our reorders and the products are constructed of top tier materials and design! Love them!

-----------------------------------------------------------------------

October 9 2020

What A Gift   *****

I'm always looking for fun new merchandise that's made in the US and I couldn't be happier to have found Moonlight Makers. The towels are flying out the door!!! 

-----------------------------------------------------------------------

October 6 2020

Joy Street life + home   *****

So much fun. Excellent quality. Really hitting the mark for moms w/ kids at home. Great quality and price point.

-----------------------------------------------------------------------

October 1 2020

Wine on Main   *****

Never disappoints! Great quality and cute merchandise :) 

-----------------------------------------------------------------------

September 22 2020

Strawberry Moon Home Decor & Gifts    *****

have ordered several times... Moon phase is a Customer favorite ... sells great ...need to reorder and will ... soft , comfy and quality makes for the perfect Tee . Prices fair too.

-----------------------------------------------------------------------

September 14 2020

The Olive Vault, LLC    *****

I have had the best response with everything I get from these ladies. Thank you so much.

-----------------------------------------------------------------------

August 26 2020

Wine On Main    *****

Great quality and these items make wonderful additions to our shop in NH!

-----------------------------------------------------------------------

August 24 2020

Nest 1896 LLC    *****

I adore everything about this company. And my customers love their products! I plan to order much more for the holiday season!

-----------------------------------------------------------------------

August 20 2020

Little House Green Grocery    *****

These are high quality towels, and their whimsy makes them great sellers.

-----------------------------------------------------------------------

August 4 2020

Le Sorelle Boutique    *****

Great product will be ordering again.The t shirts are soft have vintage feel to them.

-----------------------------------------------------------------------

July 30 2020

Gypsy Soul Boutique    *****

Price point of these tees and tanks are fantastic and so is the quality......I sold out with days and have already placed a reorder!!

-----------------------------------------------------------------------

July 23 2020

Rivers Coffee House & Bistro    *****

STICKERS AND OTHER ITEMS WE HAVE ORDERED ARE FUN, WITTY AND GOOD SELLERS.

-----------------------------------------------------------------------

July 13 2020

Aurora B Boutique    *****

Excellent customer service and product. I am so impressed with this company! I look forward to caring them in my boutique.

-----------------------------------------------------------------------

June 30 2020

Expressions Unlimited Inc    *****

Super product and Super sell through! Our clients love the product and that makes us happy!!! Fast shipping!

-----------------------------------------------------------------------

June 15 2020

When’s Low Tide    *****

Quality products, fast shipping, fun designs- love it all!

-----------------------------------------------------------------------

June 5 2020

The Olive Vault    *****

I LOVE these fun and original tea towels. Very good quality

-----------------------------------------------------------------------

June 5 2020

Dee-Lightful Little Shop    *****

These shirts are a big hit with customers. Love that this company offers women cut shirts! Thank you. Will be back for more. Great customer service!

-----------------------------------------------------------------------

May 23 2020

Mannings General Store    *****

This company is great , they have super fast shipping and high quality products. I am not disappointed at all.

-----------------------------------------------------------------------

May 20 2020

The Backyard Boutique    *****

Tanks are great! Super soft and true to size. Shipping was quick even in pandemic

-----------------------------------------------------------------------

April 24 2020

Courtney L Givens    *****

High-quality products. The tees are super soft. Print quality is great. Fast shipping and wonderful customer service.

-----------------------------------------------------------------------

March 14 2020

Erika Ouzounian    *****

Customers are loving these tees! Especially the "Let that Shiitake Go" and "Send Noods"

-----------------------------------------------------------------------

February 4 2020

Brick & Mortar Modern General Store    *****

We take humor very seriously here ?, and adore these! We happen to be next to a yoga studio, so we love stocking the “namast’ay in bed” tops! Quality is super soft and comfy.

-----------------------------------------------------------------------

January 17 2020

Raspberry Hill Boutique    *****

High quality items that customers love! Brings a little humor into my display!!

-----------------------------------------------------------------------

January 14 2020

Swanky Sweet Peas    *****

We sell through this line very quickly and the quality is top notch. The t-shirts are so awesome and we love how they keep coming up with new items that fit our exact sense of style. My favorite is the hand written notes and personalization of the invoicing and marketing materials because our boutique's focus is artisans who reflect exactly just that. The Icebox of the Nation here in northern MN loves you!

-----------------------------------------------------------------------

December 18 2019

Avadi Products     *****

These are great! They sayings are cute and catchy! great quality, and well made! I will be ordering again.

-----------------------------------------------------------------------

December 9 2019

In Good Spirit     *****

Your bags came in and they are SUPER cute. Great job! I especially liked the extra marketing pieces you included in the box that tells about your company. Our customers always like to hear about where the products come from and who makes them.

-----------------------------------------------------------------------

November 26 2019

We Hart Junk *****

I love this company and LOVE that they offer gray and white tea towels.

-----------------------------------------------------------------------

November 13 2019

Well Dressed Olive *****

I hear giggles each day as our customers read the cards or look at the dishtowels. Very well done and nice quality.

-----------------------------------------------------------------------

October 22 2019

Joy-Full Living Shop *****

Big hit in my shop! My customers love the humor in the tea towels! I’ve sold quite a few in the last few months. I plan to keep them stocked from now on!!

-----------------------------------------------------------------------

October 17 2019

North Carolina Crafts Gallery *****

These towels are great! Our customers love them and I've reordered several times. I even have a few myself (which have been through the washer/dryer at least 40 times). They don't fade or fray. A great, go to product!

-----------------------------------------------------------------------

October 10 2019

Frinje *****

LOVE this brand!!!Love this brand. We can't keep it in the stores. The sayings are hysterical and shoppers love them. The kitchen towels too.

-----------------------------------------------------------------------

October 07 2019

The Well Dressed Olive *****

Customers LOVE this line. I placed a small order to start and those sold immediately. I have since placed orders on a regular basis and they are sent pronto! Time is of the essence in retail and they get that! Prompt delivery, excellent quality, fun fun fun line!
-----------------------------------------------------------------------

September 16 2019

Barbara from Round Lake, MN *****

High quality. These are nice, tightly woven kitchen towels. The print is clear and the designs are relevant and fun!

-----------------------------------------------------------------------

August 05 2019

Macabre Mercantile *****

This company communicated well and delivered the ordered products quickly. The products themselves are of high quality and look great. Our customers were excited to see them from the moment we put them out.

-----------------------------------------------------------------------

July 10 2019

Julia from Vail, CO *****

Great products!!! The quality is very impressive. Julia

-----------------------------------------------------------------------

July 06 2019

Camp & Coastal Design Co., LLC *****

Great experience - towels are great quality and the shipping was fast. Great communication too!

-----------------------------------------------------------------------

July 03 2019

Rust & Bloom *****

I will be a repeat customer always!

-----------------------------------------------------------------------