Now FREE SHIPPING on All Orders!!!

Reviews

Reviews

Would you like to sell our products in your store?

You can find our entire catalog right here using this direct link: moonlightmakers.faire.com

Reach out to us if you would like your logo, a custom design or your city name dropped on the bottom of any of our products: wholesale@moonlightmakers.com

Wholesale Reviews

September 24 2021

Olympus' Magical Bazaar *****

I sold out of the majority of the stickers before they ever arrived at my shop!

-----------------------------------------------------------------------

September 15 2021

Parisian Gypsy *****

I love this company. The products are A+ and their customer service is beyond A+. My customers love the products and I have reordered several times.

-----------------------------------------------------------------------

September 10 2021

Jewels Designs *****

Awesome People. Amazing Work!! I'll be Ordering From them again!!

-----------------------------------------------------------------------

September 10 2021

ShearStyle Salon by Mariah *****

My clients absolutely love these Light Weight Hoodies! They worked with me to create awesome stuff for my store, couldn't be more happy! Thank you!

-----------------------------------------------------------------------

September 8 2021

The Eclective *****

Super cute and cheeky ideas o can’t wait to get in the shelves for my customers.

-----------------------------------------------------------------------

September 1 2021

Trail Mix *****

Order way more than you think you need. These look great, sell well and are a great price point!

-----------------------------------------------------------------------

August 25 2021

Kott 'n pickin' Antiques & Home Decor *****

Can't keep up with the stock these sell so fast. Quality is superb!!

-----------------------------------------------------------------------

August 24 2021

Andrea C Schultz *****

I love this shop!! They are awesome and friendly and the products are hilarious and of high quality. I definitely took advantage of the Faire Summer market and they delivered!! Exceptional brand with great values and amazing customer service. I’ll be baaaaack! 

-----------------------------------------------------------------------

August 17 2021

Earth to Old City *****

We have ordered several times. Service is great. The tees are so soft and super funny and cute!

-----------------------------------------------------------------------

August 13 2021

Trail Mix *****

These ladies know how to make quality products and treat their retailers well. HIGHLY recommend them and their items. My best sellers are the ones I've had our town added to. The. Best.

-----------------------------------------------------------------------

August 8 2021

Buie's Market *****

Great company to work with! Everything is great quality and ships fast!

-----------------------------------------------------------------------

August 3 2021

Moonlight Quilters *****

Love all things Moonlight Makers! Product quality, packaging and communications are great. We can't resist their silly puns and wouldn't if we could! 

-----------------------------------------------------------------------

August 2 2021

Ab-ulous Boutique *****

Great products and service!! Will order again! Nice to support small businesses!

-----------------------------------------------------------------------

July 28 2021

The Emerald Fox Boutique *****

They look great! Thank you! Love how soft the tshirts are and thanks for the gift as well.

-----------------------------------------------------------------------

July 23 2021

Soul Sisters Depot *****

Our new FAVORITE vendor and their Local which we love!! We sell out of every style we order!

-----------------------------------------------------------------------

July 23 2021

Joy-ful Living Shop *****

The Tea Towels are always a BIG hit in my shop!! I will continue stocking them!

-----------------------------------------------------------------------

July 17 2021

Coastal Paws *****

My customers are loving the tanks and doggie bandanas! Shipping is fast too!

-----------------------------------------------------------------------

July 13 2021

The Confectionary *****

Really love the products, sayings, and they fit perfectly in our sweet shop!

-----------------------------------------------------------------------

July 13 2021

Parisian Gypsy *****

Everything I have ordered is A+ quality and super cute! My customers L O V E them. The shirts are really soft and comfy. I have to order more as they are some of my top sellers. They also included free samples which are awesome. The ladies I have spoken to are incredibly kind, patient and helpful. Thank you, it is a pleasure working with you. 

-----------------------------------------------------------------------

July 13 2021

Lavender *****

They have it all. These shirts fit real people! Super soft and funny. Customers ask for more! Make sure to order plenty of Shiitake!
-----------------------------------------------------------------------

July 8 2021

Trail Mix *****

If you’re debating their products, don’t. These gals and their goods are top sellers and unique. They’re super speedy too!

-----------------------------------------------------------------------

July 7 2021

Mountain Goat Kids *****

These shirts are a big hit. It was hard to choose only a few styles.
-----------------------------------------------------------------------

July 7 2021

Kott 'n pickin' Antiques & Home Decor *****

I absolutely love the sicker display revolving stand. I'll need to place another order for stickers cuz this is eye catching and I'm positive will result in even more sales!!! PLUS, I put it together -- no tools required -- easy peasy. The stickers are awesome too, as always.
-----------------------------------------------------------------------

July 5 2021

Maffrey's *****

I’ve ordered twice and will continue to do so. Great quality and fun, witty sayings.
-----------------------------------------------------------------------

June 25 2021

Burlwood Gallery *****

Everything sells and customers can't pick just one. A must have in any retail shop!
-----------------------------------------------------------------------

June 15 2021

Rust and Rose Boutique *****

Love these hoodies! Great quality and fast shipping. I think they will be a big hit with our customers!
-----------------------------------------------------------------------

June 14 2021

Be.... Boutique *****

Thank you so much!!! I love everything and the awesome gift! I am putting another order because you are so awesome!
-----------------------------------------------------------------------

June 9 2021

Amy's Place *****

I loved all the items I got from this company. The Quality of the shirts were outstanding. I will definitely be ordering again.
-----------------------------------------------------------------------

June 8 2021

Momma T's Mountain Made *****

Always such great care is given to my order. This team is A-1 Professional and funny!
-----------------------------------------------------------------------

June 4 2021

Williamston Wellness Chiro-Spa

Nice quality overall. Attractive fit and fun graphics.
-----------------------------------------------------------------------

June 3 2021

Burlwood Gallery *****

Everything they have has great sell through and they are very responsive and fast with all orders I've made. I would recommend everyone carry their items because they have something for everyone!
-----------------------------------------------------------------------

May 22 2021

Dee-lightful little shop  *****

I love ordering from this company. The shirts sell really well in my shop. love what they say. They crack me up. I've tried other company's and other shirts. These by far move really well.

-----------------------------------------------------------------------

May 21 2021

Burlwood Gallery  *****

Great product and quick shipping! I can't wait till I get to order more and carry more of their products.

-----------------------------------------------------------------------

May 20 2021

The Confectionery  *****

Very cool stuff, very happy with my order and will order again soon!

-----------------------------------------------------------------------

May 19 2021

Dezarae D. Haley  *****

The bags are absolutely amazing, I could not get them all fast enough! Customers giggle, point, and engage in conversations around the horoscope bags! Thank you so much for such amazing products!

-----------------------------------------------------------------------

May 12 2021

Dezarae D. Haley  *****

I absolutely love these bags! I do shows at the farmer's market and just for shopping in my shop! The giggles and the personality and love behind the products are absolutely amazing! Thank you ladies!

-----------------------------------------------------------------------

May 11 2021

I Scream for Buttercream  *****

I’m so happy with these. These bags are even nicer than I expected. They’re thick with nice handles...very quality. I have a subscription box service and these are going in next quarter’s box. My customers after going to love these!

-----------------------------------------------------------------------

May 4 2021

Many Hands Trading  *****

Great product, good price, and they are wonderful to work with!

-----------------------------------------------------------------------

May 4 2021

Moxie Massage  *****

I highly recommend this group! The shirts are well made and soft! Super fast shipping also!

-----------------------------------------------------------------------

April 4 2021

Kott 'n pickin' Antiques & Home Decor  *****

The stickers were much nicer, bigger in person. Graphics, colors are great. Fast shipping, great packaging. Loved the info regarding this company -- definitely will reorder again and again. Thanks for the coasters!!!! (My 30 yr old daughter already grabbed many for herself!!)

-----------------------------------------------------------------------

March 24 2021

Andrea C Schultz  *****

Always the best experience with this brand. They have the funniest items and our customers love them!

-----------------------------------------------------------------------

March 13 2021

The Southern Penny  *****

These are great! Well made, bold print, Heavy-duty towel, sweet thank you note inside.

-----------------------------------------------------------------------

March 3 2021

Daniela Bulatovich  *****

Amazing customer service and products! If you're looking for something cute and punny, look no further.

-----------------------------------------------------------------------

March 3 2021

Redhead Creamery LLC  *****

I have a cheese-centric business and was thrilled to find some original, great quality, humorous goods that I could sell in my shop.

-----------------------------------------------------------------------

February 19 2021

Moonlight Quilters  *****

Everything about this order delighted us - packaging, quality and of course the puns! Immediately ordered more.

-----------------------------------------------------------------------

February 17 2021

CircuSoul Yoga  *****

They're moving off the shelf quickly! The tanks are nice and thin so they're cool for the heat here in Florida.

-----------------------------------------------------------------------

February 10 2021

Wink SF  *****

Customers love the tea towels with sayings, especially RBG! Very nice company to work with.

-----------------------------------------------------------------------

February 1 2021

203 Plum Crazy  *****

I ordered a few Schitt's Creek garments and they are a huge hit! Customers are thrilled with the quality, price and humor. Also wonderful, responsive customer service.

-----------------------------------------------------------------------

January 20 2021

Elk Snout Eatery & Mercantile  *****

These shirts are AWESOME! Sold four as I was trying to unpack them! Super soft and high quality. Love the added signage and company backstory that was included!

-----------------------------------------------------------------------

January 15 2021

The Country Bookshop  *****

Our customers and employees love these stickers! Great quality and so cute/funny!

-----------------------------------------------------------------------

January 12 2021

Burst Of Butterflies Create & Paint Studio  *****

Moonlight Makers is great! Their products are perfect and shipping is quick.

-----------------------------------------------------------------------

December 13 2020

Two Harts  *****

Always quality products from this company. These have been a great addition to my store.

-----------------------------------------------------------------------

December 9 2020

The Educated Otter  *****

These hoodie long sleeve t-shirts are great quality. Perfect for layering or wearing by themselves.

-----------------------------------------------------------------------

November 29 2020

Carpe Diem  *****

The new designs are great and on Trend! MM is always great to work with!

-----------------------------------------------------------------------

November 19 2020

Portal Way Farm & Garden  *****

OUR CUSTOMERS LOVE THESE ITEMS. GREAT QUALITY AND FUNNY SAYINGS.

-----------------------------------------------------------------------

November 9 2020

Gneiss Spice  *****

We used these vote towels for a promo and customers loved them. Thank you!

-----------------------------------------------------------------------

November 9 2020

Cobble Company Incorporated  *****

Great quality, super soft and the perfect sentiment for the year. So fun!! Will definitely order again.

-----------------------------------------------------------------------

November 1 2020

Energy Ripple  *****

The apparel created by Moonlight Makers is unmatched! My customers and I love the sot fabrics and cozy fits.

-----------------------------------------------------------------------

October 27 2020

Keyport Funhouse  *****

Tea towels are a hit! Tanks are a nice soft material. All well made! Had 3 cups come in broken - they replaced them immediately!

-----------------------------------------------------------------------

October 26 2020

Wee Scot Book Shoppe  *****

The day I set the spinner up I sold several stickers. It’s great on the counter for impulse buys

-----------------------------------------------------------------------

October 12 2020

ZINNIA  *****

Awesome ladies responding to quick turnaround on our reorders and the products are constructed of top tier materials and design! Love them!

-----------------------------------------------------------------------

October 9 2020

What A Gift   *****

I'm always looking for fun new merchandise that's made in the US and I couldn't be happier to have found Moonlight Makers. The towels are flying out the door!!! 

-----------------------------------------------------------------------

October 6 2020

Joy Street life + home   *****

So much fun. Excellent quality. Really hitting the mark for moms w/ kids at home. Great quality and price point.

-----------------------------------------------------------------------

October 1 2020

Wine on Main   *****

Never disappoints! Great quality and cute merchandise :) 

-----------------------------------------------------------------------

September 22 2020

Strawberry Moon Home Decor & Gifts    *****

have ordered several times... Moon phase is a Customer favorite ... sells great ...need to reorder and will ... soft , comfy and quality makes for the perfect Tee . Prices fair too.

-----------------------------------------------------------------------

September 14 2020

The Olive Vault, LLC    *****

I have had the best response with everything I get from these ladies. Thank you so much.

-----------------------------------------------------------------------

August 26 2020

Wine On Main    *****

Great quality and these items make wonderful additions to our shop in NH!

-----------------------------------------------------------------------

August 24 2020

Nest 1896 LLC    *****

I adore everything about this company. And my customers love their products! I plan to order much more for the holiday season!

-----------------------------------------------------------------------

August 20 2020

Little House Green Grocery    *****

These are high quality towels, and their whimsy makes them great sellers.

-----------------------------------------------------------------------

August 4 2020

Le Sorelle Boutique    *****

Great product will be ordering again.The t shirts are soft have vintage feel to them.

-----------------------------------------------------------------------

July 30 2020

Gypsy Soul Boutique    *****

Price point of these tees and tanks are fantastic and so is the quality......I sold out with days and have already placed a reorder!!

-----------------------------------------------------------------------

July 23 2020

Rivers Coffee House & Bistro    *****

STICKERS AND OTHER ITEMS WE HAVE ORDERED ARE FUN, WITTY AND GOOD SELLERS.

-----------------------------------------------------------------------

July 13 2020

Aurora B Boutique    *****

Excellent customer service and product. I am so impressed with this company! I look forward to caring them in my boutique.

-----------------------------------------------------------------------

June 30 2020

Expressions Unlimited Inc    *****

Super product and Super sell through! Our clients love the product and that makes us happy!!! Fast shipping!

-----------------------------------------------------------------------

June 15 2020

When’s Low Tide    *****

Quality products, fast shipping, fun designs- love it all!

-----------------------------------------------------------------------

June 5 2020

The Olive Vault    *****

I LOVE these fun and original tea towels. Very good quality

-----------------------------------------------------------------------

June 5 2020

Dee-Lightful Little Shop    *****

These shirts are a big hit with customers. Love that this company offers women cut shirts! Thank you. Will be back for more. Great customer service!

-----------------------------------------------------------------------

May 23 2020

Mannings General Store    *****

This company is great , they have super fast shipping and high quality products. I am not disappointed at all.

-----------------------------------------------------------------------

May 20 2020

The Backyard Boutique    *****

Tanks are great! Super soft and true to size. Shipping was quick even in pandemic

-----------------------------------------------------------------------

April 24 2020

Courtney L Givens    *****

High-quality products. The tees are super soft. Print quality is great. Fast shipping and wonderful customer service.

-----------------------------------------------------------------------

March 14 2020

Erika Ouzounian    *****

Customers are loving these tees! Especially the "Let that Shiitake Go" and "Send Noods"

-----------------------------------------------------------------------

February 4 2020

Brick & Mortar Modern General Store    *****

We take humor very seriously here ?, and adore these! We happen to be next to a yoga studio, so we love stocking the “namast’ay in bed” tops! Quality is super soft and comfy.

-----------------------------------------------------------------------

January 17 2020

Raspberry Hill Boutique    *****

High quality items that customers love! Brings a little humor into my display!!

-----------------------------------------------------------------------

January 14 2020

Swanky Sweet Peas    *****

We sell through this line very quickly and the quality is top notch. The t-shirts are so awesome and we love how they keep coming up with new items that fit our exact sense of style. My favorite is the hand written notes and personalization of the invoicing and marketing materials because our boutique's focus is artisans who reflect exactly just that. The Icebox of the Nation here in northern MN loves you!

-----------------------------------------------------------------------

December 18 2019

Avadi Products     *****

These are great! They sayings are cute and catchy! great quality, and well made! I will be ordering again.

-----------------------------------------------------------------------

December 9 2019

In Good Spirit     *****

Your bags came in and they are SUPER cute. Great job! I especially liked the extra marketing pieces you included in the box that tells about your company. Our customers always like to hear about where the products come from and who makes them.

-----------------------------------------------------------------------

November 26 2019

We Hart Junk *****

I love this company and LOVE that they offer gray and white tea towels.

-----------------------------------------------------------------------

November 13 2019

Well Dressed Olive *****

I hear giggles each day as our customers read the cards or look at the dishtowels. Very well done and nice quality.

-----------------------------------------------------------------------

October 22 2019

Joy-Full Living Shop *****

Big hit in my shop! My customers love the humor in the tea towels! I’ve sold quite a few in the last few months. I plan to keep them stocked from now on!!

-----------------------------------------------------------------------

October 17 2019

North Carolina Crafts Gallery *****

These towels are great! Our customers love them and I've reordered several times. I even have a few myself (which have been through the washer/dryer at least 40 times). They don't fade or fray. A great, go to product!

-----------------------------------------------------------------------

October 10 2019

Frinje *****

LOVE this brand!!!Love this brand. We can't keep it in the stores. The sayings are hysterical and shoppers love them. The kitchen towels too.

-----------------------------------------------------------------------

October 07 2019

The Well Dressed Olive *****

Customers LOVE this line. I placed a small order to start and those sold immediately. I have since placed orders on a regular basis and they are sent pronto! Time is of the essence in retail and they get that! Prompt delivery, excellent quality, fun fun fun line!
-----------------------------------------------------------------------

September 16 2019

Barbara from Round Lake, MN *****

High quality. These are nice, tightly woven kitchen towels. The print is clear and the designs are relevant and fun!

-----------------------------------------------------------------------

August 05 2019

Macabre Mercantile *****

This company communicated well and delivered the ordered products quickly. The products themselves are of high quality and look great. Our customers were excited to see them from the moment we put them out.

-----------------------------------------------------------------------

July 10 2019

Julia from Vail, CO *****

Great products!!! The quality is very impressive. Julia

-----------------------------------------------------------------------

July 06 2019

Camp & Coastal Design Co., LLC *****

Great experience - towels are great quality and the shipping was fast. Great communication too!

-----------------------------------------------------------------------

July 03 2019

Rust & Bloom *****

I will be a repeat customer always!

-----------------------------------------------------------------------